Welcome to My Class!

I just wanted to take a moment to welcome you to my World Cultures and Geography class for the 2016-2017 school year. We will look at the people, cultures, and landscapes all around this big blue marble we call Earth. I look forward to guiding your adventures as we travel the world through our studies. I hope you had fun at Cougar Camp today and that you were successful with your locker opening. You can come up to school tomorrow from 4:00-6:00 P.M. to set up your locker, or you can come in on Friday, August 12, from 9:00-11:00 A.M. to set up your locker. Feel free to check the pages on my blog. There is even a nifty flag counter of all the countries around the world where my webpage has been seen. If you have family in one of the countries not on my list, have them check it out.

For my class, you will need a one inch binder, eight divider tabs, pencils, and your planner that you will receive the first day of school. Enjoy the rest of your summer holiday.

Mrs. Johnson <><

Welcome in Many Languages