Upcoming Due Dates

Friday, October 4 – Book Fair Visit/Last Day of First Marking Period for 2013-2014

Monday, October 7 – Personal narrative aka Embedded Assessment 1-1 is due to Mrs. Johnson either in handwritten, typed, or submitted through GoogleDocs format.  Check the submission information on my Google calendar.  I also emailed submission information to your school GMail and parents’ email addresses.

Tuesday, October 8 – Six Weeks’ Test happens.  Use review sheet given on Friday to make flash cards and prepare for the test.  You can use the site Quizlet.com to make them.  It helps with the practice skills, is fun to use, and includes some games to help practice.

P.S. I posted a letter to the parents regarding Unit I of Springboard on my parent page.  Please take a moment to peruse it.

Mrs. Johnson <><